Register for webinar

Please register to participate. We will email you instructions how to log in.

Inquiry: Getting Your Students to Lean In

Join us for a one-hour session with Kimberly Mitchell, CEO of Inquiry Partners, for a discussion about how inquiry-based learning can increase students' critical thinking, communication, and problem-solving skills. Participants will learn how to incorporate and promote inquiry-based instruction into any classroom environment, and there will be an opportunity to ask questions during the program.

Tuesday, June 2 @ 7 pm Pacific Daylight Savings Time (Seattle, GMT -07:00)

8 pm Mountain Daylight Savings Time (Denver, GMT -06:00)

9 pm Central Daylight Savings Time (Chicago, GMT -05:00)

10 pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time (New York, GMT -04:00)

Click here to figure out what time the webinar will take place in your time zone.

Name *
Name
I'd like to receive information from Inquiry Partners